(B3) Delete Resources
Learn how to remove modules or folders from My Drive by moving them to Trash or deleting them for good.
(B3) Delete Resources
Resources (Modules or Folders) found under My Modules tab can be deleted if you no longer need them.
Move Resources to Trash
From the homepage, click My Drive. Alternatively, open the left menu from the header on the homepage. Click Resources, followed by My Drive. By default, you will be in the My Modules tab.
Select the resource you want to delete using the checkbox on the left.
Alternatively, you can click the Overflow (3-dot icon) and click Move to Trash to delete the resource individually.
To delete multiple resources, select the checkbox on the left and click Move to Trash.
To restore a resource that was deleted by accident, click Restore from the Trash tab.
Delete Resources Permanently
You can choose to permanently delete resources from the Trash tab.
To delete a resource permanently, click the Overflow (3-dot icon) and select Delete Forever.
Click OK in the confirmation prompt.
To delete multiple resources at once, select the checkboxes beside the resource title. Click Delete Forever through the header.
