(A3) Edit & Delete a Subgroup
Learn how to edit or delete a subgroup in a Class Group, including updating its name and managing students.
Last updated 20 May 2026
(A3) Edit & Delete a Subgroup
Edit a Subgroup
From the Class Group page, select a Class Group, followed by the Admin Tab.
Under the Subgroup List, you can view the list of subgroups that have been created.
Click on the Subgroup card that you wish to edit.
You may edit the following:
the Subgroup Name
add or remove students
Click Save to confirm your changes, followed by X.
Delete a Subgroup
To delete a Subgroup, click the Overflow (3-dot icon).
Click Delete.
A confirmation prompt will appear to confirm your action.
Note: Action cannot be undone.
Click OK to confirm.
