(B1,x) Move Modules to Trash
Learn how to move Modules to Trash from the Module View page or My Drive, then delete or restore them as needed.
Last updated 20 May 2026
(B1,x) Move Modules to Trash
You can move Modules to Trash from Module View page or My Drive.
To move a Module to Trash from Module View page,
Open the right menu and click Move to Trash.
You will get redirected to the Trash tab under My Drive.
You can permanently delete a resource or restore it to My Modules tab .
