(E4) Delete Resources
Learn how to remove modules and folders you no longer need by moving them to Trash or deleting them for good.
(E4) Delete Resources
Resources (Modules and Folders) found under My Modules tab can be deleted if you no longer need them.
Move Resources to Trash
Open the left menu from the header on the homepage. Click Resources, followed by My Drive. By default, you will be in the My Modules tab.
In the listing, click the Overflow (3-dot icon) followed by Move to Trash.
To move multiple Resources to trash at once, select the checkboxes beside the Resource Title. Click Move to Trash through the header.
You may also click Move to Trash after opening up a Module. From the Module View page, open the right menu and select Move to Trash.
To restore a Resource that was deleted by accident, click Restore from the Trash tab.
Delete Resources Permanently
You can choose to permanently delete Resources from the Trash tab.
To delete a resource permanently, click the Overflow (3-dot icon) and select Delete Forever.
Click OK in the confirmation prompt.
To delete multiple Resources at once, select the checkboxes beside the Resource Title. Click Delete Forever through the header.
