About Assignment Sharing
Learn how assignment sharing works and check whether your teacher has enabled it.
About Assignment Sharing
Teachers can enable Assignment Sharing to allow you to share your Assignments with your peers. Assignment Sharing allows you to share your Notes and learn from each other.
Assignment Sharing will work for both you and your peers and cannot be cancelled.
There are two ways to identify if assignment sharing is enabled:
From the Assignment card, the Assignment Sharing icon is shown next to Lesson.
In the assignment, click the User Avatar icon on the top right to open the Assignment Sharing subpage. It should show "Sharing Enabled".
Note: If it shows Sharing Disabled, it means that your teacher has not enabled Assignment Sharing.
From the Dec 2025 Update, shareable assignments enabled by teachers will be automatically shared with peers on your Study Buddy List within the same Class Group. Also, you can also by manage assignment sharing by adding more Study Buddies.
