(F1,ii) Manage Folders
Learn how to move modules between folders, rename folders, and delete or restore folders in your workspace.
(F1,ii) Manage Folders
Move Modules to a Folder
You can move an existing Module from one folder to another.
To move an existing Module into a folder, you can click the Overflow (3-dot icon) and select Move. You can also select the Module using the checkboxes on the left and then click Move. You may move two or more Modules in one go.
In the Move Module subpage, select the folder to move the Module to. You can also create a New Folder within My Modules folder from this subpage.
Click Move.
Rename a Folder
In the listing, locate a folder and click the Overflow (3-dot icon), followed by Rename.
In the Rename Folder subpage, enter a new title.
Click Rename to save the new name.
Delete a Folder
In the listing, locate a folder and click the Overflow (3-dot icon), followed by Move to Trash. Alternatively, you can select multiple folders using the checkboxes on the left and click Move to Trash in the table header.
If you have deleted a folder by mistake, it can be restored from the Trash tab.
