(E3,2) View Modules Shared with Me
Find and manage modules shared with you via My Drive. Search, sort, copy, or remove shared modules from your view.
(E3,2) View Modules Shared with Me
Modules shared with you can be accessed from My Drive.
Open the left menu from the header on the homepage. Click Resources, followed by My Drive. By default, you will be in the My Modules tab.
To view the Modules teachers have shared with you, click Shared With Me.
To search for Modules shared with you, enter your search term(s) in the Search Shared With Me search bar.
Press "Enter" to view your search results.
Results to the search term(s) will be listed. You can sort by Title, Type, Last Modified and Owner through the header.
For Modules in the Shared With Me page, click the Overflow (3-dot icon) to Make a Copy or View Details.
Note: You can only copy a Module if permission has been granted by the Module Owner.To return to My Drive, click My Drive.
Deleting a Shared Module
Important: This only removes the module from your Shared with Me page and does not remove the module from the teacher who shared it with you.
To delete a shared Module, in the Shared with Me page, open the Module.
Open the right menu and select Share with Teachers.
Find your name in the Share with Teachers subpage and click Delete.
Click Save to confirm the changes.
The shared Module will no longer be visible under your Shared with Me page.
